Yhteystiedot

Suvimäen Klubitalo
Rajakatu 41, 40200 Jyväskylä
050 400 2996
info@suvimaenklubitalo.fi


Kati Liiri
Toiminnanjohtaja
040 0609 815
kati.liiri@suvimaenklubitalo.fi


Ravintoyksikkö:
ravinto@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Anna Jokela
Ohjaaja
040 771 9517
anna.jokela@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Satu Myrskykari
Ohjaaja
040 500 7359
satu.myrskykari@suvimaenklubitalo.fi


Työ- ja opintoyksikkö:
toy@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Anu Pyyhtinen
Ohjaaja/opintovalmentaja
0400 601 654
anu.pyyhtinen@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Eeva Salomaa
Ohjaaja/siirtymätyö/nuorten toiminta
040 771 9470
eeva.salomaa@suvimaenklubitalo.fi


Viestinnän yksikkö:
viesinta@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Senja Hirsjärvi
Ohjaaja
040 191 9481
senja.hirsjarvi@suvimaenklubitalo.fi

Suvi Kontio
Ohjaaja
040 191 9445
suvi.kontio@suvimaenklubitalo.fi